• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

2nd Grade Lunch Help

Aug 20, 2019 - May 07, 2020

Uplift Pinnacle Primary School

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, August 26, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, September 2, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, September 6, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, September 9, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, September 13, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, September 16, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, September 30, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, October 4, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, October 7, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, October 11, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, October 14, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, October 21, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, October 28, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, November 1, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 3, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, November 4, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, November 7, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 10, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, November 11, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 17, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, November 18, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, November 25, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 1, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, December 2, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 5, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 8, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, December 9, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, December 16, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, December 23, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 26, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 29, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, December 30, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, January 2, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 5, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, January 6, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, January 9, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 12, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, January 13, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, January 16, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 19, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, January 20, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 26, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 2, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, February 3, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, February 6, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 9, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, February 10, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 16, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, February 17, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, February 20, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 23, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, February 24, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, February 27, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, March 2, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, March 9, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, March 16, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, March 23, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, March 27, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, March 30, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, April 3, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, April 6, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, April 9, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, April 13, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, April 27, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, May 1, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, May 4, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

August 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
21 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
22 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
23 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
24
25
26 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
27 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
28 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
29 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
30 Start: 12:30 PM End: 1:00 PM
31